Contact us

Customer Care and Technical Services are available via phone and email at the numbers and addresses listed below. Use the Chat now button to reach us by web chat.

We service customers through direct sales and a network of distributors. Our staff includes experts in molecular biology, oligonucleotide design, sequencing, mutagenesis, PCR, and related research applications. We are available for consultation before or after an order is placed.

Asia Pacificasiacustcare@idtdna.com+65 6775 9187
Australiaauscustcare@idtdna.com1 800 092 259
Canadacustcare@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661
Europeeutechsupport@idtdna.com+32 (0) 16 28 22 60 | FAX: +32 (0) 16 79 52 32
Japanjapan-CC@idtdna.com+81 (0) 3 6865 1217
New Zealandnzcustcare@idtdna.com0800 480 236
South Koreambiotechcustcare@idtdna.com+82 (0) 31 556 3905
United Statescustcare@idtdna.com1 800 328 2661